However far away … I will always love you

Whenever I’m alone with you
You make me feel like I am home again
Whenever I’m alone with you
You make me feel like I am whole again

Whenever I’m alone with you
You make me feel like I am young again
Whenever I’m alone with you
You make me feel like I am fun again

However far away, I will always love you
However long I stay, I will always love you
Whatever words I say, I will always love you
I will always love you

Song Courtesy: 311 – The Band – Cover (The Cure Song)

The beach of Love

Surprisingly I have watched the movie 50 First Dates several times but never know about this song – I was completely blown away after hearing it and Thanks to Elizabeth – my sweetheart for that (again).

20140418-DSC_3465

It’s a simple love song by a american Reggae Rock band 311. The original song is by the English alternative rock band “The Cure”.

20140419-DSC_4084

20140504-DSC_5169

20140504-DSC_5220

Enjoy the song with these photographs and don’t forget to drop a note. Thanks for stopping by.

 

Tell me how you feel